1991 - Lynyrd Skynyrd


Lynyrd Skynyrd

  • Genre: Rock
  • Release Date: 1970-01-01
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Country: USA
  • Track Count: 11

  • ℗ 1991 Atlantic Recording Corporation for the United States and WEA International Inc.


Title Artist Time
Smokestack Lightning Lynyrd Skynyrd 4:27 USD 0.99 SHEET MUSIC Download
Keeping the Faith Lynyrd Skynyrd 5:16 USD 0.99 SHEET MUSIC Download
Southern Women Lynyrd Skynyrd 4:17 USD 0.99 SHEET MUSIC Download
Pure and Simple Lynyrd Skynyrd 3:07 USD 0.99 SHEET MUSIC Download
I've Seen Enough Lynyrd Skynyrd 4:20 USD 0.99 SHEET MUSIC Download
Good Thing Lynyrd Skynyrd 5:28 USD 0.99 SHEET MUSIC Download
Money Man Lynyrd Skynyrd 3:44 USD 0.99 SHEET MUSIC Download
Backstreet Crawler Lynyrd Skynyrd 5:31 USD 0.99 SHEET MUSIC Download
It's a Killer Lynyrd Skynyrd 3:53 USD 0.99 SHEET MUSIC Download
Mama (Afraid to Say Goodbye) Lynyrd Skynyrd 6:43 USD 0.99 SHEET MUSIC Download
End of the Road Lynyrd Skynyrd 4:32 USD 0.99 SHEET MUSIC Download


  • Forgotten Gem

    By 80s forever!
    This is a great album. Still sounds good after all these years. Would love to hear the current band play some of these songs in concert. The Last Rebel album is great too.
  • Lynyrd Skynyrd 1991

    By Alone In The Multitude
    Well, it's really not Lynyrd Skynyrd but Lynyrd Skynyrd 1991. That was the agreed upon name of the Tribute Tour Band when they came out with their album. Every year it would of course change but after Allen Collins' father was bought out, the name went back to Lynyrd Skynyrd. The album has a few very good songs but the "Lynyrd Skynyrd Sound" is really not there.
  • No Skynyrd Classic, but better than most music in 1991

    By jodyhaskins
    This CD came out in 1991 which was a terrible year for southern rock/hard rock in general. This CD contains three songs which belong among the Lynyrd Skynyrd greats. Smokestack Lightning, Backstreet Crawler and Keeping the Faith. The rest is OK Lynyrd Skynyrd sounding filler. Little brother Johnny and what was left of the classic lineup did a great job of keeping the original sound and feel and on future CD's would write some real classics such as: That's How I Like it, Tomorrow's Goodbye, Red, White & Blue & The Last Rebel. Their crowing achievement is 2009's God & Guns which is an excellent CD from start to finish. For their first time out 1991 was an OK CD and the backing vocals are excellent as well as the instrumentals. The lyrics needed some work. I recommend just downloading the three songs I mentioned and move straight to God & Guns. Long live Lynyrd Skynyrd.
  • Terrible

    By Johnknight1
    Imagine a bad Lynyrd Skynyrd cover band mixed with terrible alternative fake redneck crap like Bush. That sums up this album.

Videos from this artist